Ready To Rock (weekly playlists)

The penultimate playlist of 2013 see five songs added and five songs exiting, with now three songs that should be included currently missing from Spotify.

Missing songs this week:
False Alarm – Smile Empty Soul, One Pill – Flash Lightnin, Break Down The Walls – Asking Alexandria

New to the Spotify list this week
Retribution Blues – One Bad SonMystify – Saving Abel, Sleepwalking – Bring Me The Horizon,
Leave It All Behind – Kill Devil Hill, Spore – Queensryche (re-entry)

Dropping off the Spotify list this week
Lola Montez – Volbeat,   Strike Back – We As Human, We Don’t Belong – Black Veil Brides,
Wait For You – 7seventh Time Down, Ain’t No Sunshine – Black Label Society

For the larger (nearly 200 songs) YouTube version there’s  almost a dozen new songs added this week, including the aforementioned One Bad Son song (which was originally released on their EP before being included on the 2012 album),  a new track from the wonderful Within Temptation (featuring Howard Jones, formerly of Killswitch Engage), another cut from Bobaflex, the latest from Prospect Hill, one from Florida Christian rockers The Almost, and several more.  You can find it at this link

Also, if you’re wondering exactly how all of this gets put together – the hows & whys of it – this recent blog entry probably explains more than you ever wanted to know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s