Ready To Rock (weekly playlists)

The first playlist of 2014  sees two songs enter & two songs leave, still three songs that should be included currently missing from Spotify.

Missing songs this week:
False Alarm – Smile Empty Soul, One Pill – Flash Lightnin, Break Down The Walls – Asking Alexandria

New to the Spotify list this week
With Me Now – Blacklite District, Price I Pay – Lovehammers

Dropping off the Spotify list this week
Wait For You – 7seventh Time Down, Redneck Freakshow – Saliva

For the larger (nearly 200 songs) YouTube version there’s  nearly a dozen new songs added this week including the final installment of the video trilogy from Pop Evil, another in an on-going series of videos from Fall Out Boy (featuring Tommy Lee as Satan), something new from Framing Hanley, one from We Came As Romans, promising newcomers Statik Silence and several more.  You can find it at this link

Also, if you’re wondering exactly how all of this gets put together – the hows & whys of it – this recent blog entry probably explains more than you ever wanted to know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s