Ready To Rock (weekly playlists)

Four in, four out, back to three songs that belong on the list currently missing from Spotify as things seem to be heating up as we head into summer.

Missing songs this week:
So Divine – Tesla, Dirty Penny – Flash Lightnin, Eleanor Rigby – Letters From The Fire

New to the Spotify list this week:
March Of The Damned – Judas Priest, Rise – Skillet, Die To Save You – Sick Puppies, Come Home – Relentless Flood (re-entry)

Dropping off the Spotify list this week
Take Out The Gunman – Chevelle, Times Are Hard – Redlight King, House Of The Rising Sun – Five Finger Death Punch, Chemicals – Smile Empty Soul, 

For the larger (nearly 200 songs) YouTube version there’s over a dozen new songs added including the next hit from The Pretty Reckless, the return of Body Count, a trio of hard tracks from Anthrax, Slayer and Mushroomhead, the latest single from The Winery Dogs, some Tantric,  and more.  You can find it at this link

Also, if you’re wondering exactly how all of this gets put together – the hows & whys of it – this recent blog entry probably explains more than you ever wanted to know.


Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s