Ready To Rock (weekly playlists)

Another four in, another four out, stillthree songs that belong on the list currently missing from Spotify.  A pretty normal week all in all.

Missing songs this week:
So Divine – Tesla, Dirty Penny – Flash Lightnin, Eleanor Rigby – Letters From The Fire

New to the Spotify list this week:
Nowhere To Hide – Crobot,  I’m No Angel – The Winery Dogs, Messed Up World – The Pretty Reckless, E – Emmure

Dropping off the Spotify list this week
Dead But Rising, Volbeat, Come Home – Relentless Flood, Cry – The Used, Hungry – Three Years Hollow

For the larger (nearly 200 songs) YouTube version there’s a dozen new songs added including the latest single from Black Label Society, the debut of We Are Harlot (side project for Asking Alexandria frontman Danny Worsnop), something new from Canadian alt-rockers Moist, a new track from Brand New Machine  and more.  You can find it at this link

Also, if you’re wondering exactly how all of this gets put together – the hows & whys of it – this recent blog entry probably explains more than you ever wanted to know.


Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s